Photo Gallery

MVC - Dexter Corner Rd

Friday, April 16, 2021

Structure Fire

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Structure Fire

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Cover Up to Newark

Saturday, January 23, 2021
Engine 26 was requested to do a Cover Up for Newark so they could participate in training.

MVC w/ Multiple patients

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Santa is coming to Townsend

Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Santa is coming to Townsend. Please look at the attached flyer to know when Santa will be near you

Monthy Chicken BBQ

Saturday, October 31, 2020

In house Fire School with

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

MVC w/ Entrapment

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Spring Fling Virtual

Saturday, August 15, 2020
Winning Numbers will be posted on the link below: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1FvOrofo8JxsZm9wyDc6A3o2if-vkN-dRrlGjbNKbJbg/edit?usp=sharing Early Bird Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZcDyA7XdaL0

Displaying 1-10 of 168 Records

Photo of the Day

Banquet Hall

Recent Alarms

  • Wed Apr, 21 2021 @ 07:27

    Nature: Medical Emergency


  • Tue Apr, 20 2021 @ 21:53

    Nature: Traffic Collision - High Mechanism

    Location: Rte 1 [email protected] La - Chestnut Ln / Harris Rd

    Address: Rte 1 Nb and Chestnut Lane

    City: ,


  • Tue Apr, 20 2021 @ 16:24

    Nature: Structure Fire - Commerical/Industrial building

    Location: Delaney Church - Clayton

    Address: 434 Delaney Church Rd

    City: ,


  • Tue Apr, 20 2021 @ 16:47

    Nature: Citizen Asst

    Location: Townsend

    Address: 1059 Grears Corner Rd

    City: ,

Member Links

image image image